pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RESCU and Mimi

*laughs* Met the neatest people the past two weekends at Minstrals of Mayhem (ahem!) concerts. Met a lovely older woman by the name of "Ravin Lunatic" that danced with me. We both made fools of ourselves on the floor while MOM sang "You Fuckin' Bitch" (buy the CD... the song is priceless!)

Had the Funky Formal on Thursday. Again, danced like no one was watching and had fun with the younger women, most of whom thought I was in my 30's. I still love dancing, but oh!, my body hurts the next day!

We have a real fan of the Dragon's at the Fair. A cute little 9 yr old by the name of Mimi Cattle comes around every Saturday and Sunday and walks in the Fair's parade with me to advertise. She's a gem. Turns out her parent's know Henry. I'll take pictures of her next weekend.

This is gonna be a short entry because we're heading to Biddy Early's soon... an Irish restaurant and pub. Henry's interns are gone and it's a sad day. Denise was damned cute. Stuart, the mormon guy that was the other intern, wondered constantly how I got hugs and kisses from her. *laughs* You just ask! She was gorgeous... and married to a wealthy real estate mogul that's older than me! (she is 26 and a 3rd yr med student... great with kids too!)

Anyway, she saw the look on Stu's face and said, "Gee, Jack... it looks like Stu is feeling left out. Why don't you give him a hug and a kiss?" She gave me an evil wink and I turned to him... he plastered himself against the wall and looked at me wide-eyed as I hugged him. *laughs* Poor guy.

I gave them both a copy of my book, "Beheading the Muse" which I've added to. I put poetry and erotica in it as well. Henry was a little shocked that I gave a copy to Stu, but if I know my mormons, he'll look at it late at night when his wife's asleep.

*laughs*

I also donated two copies of it for the RESCU benefit. We raised $3400 for Rennie Relief. I'm going to try and get heavily involved, with the eventual idea of getting on the board of directors. I'll keep you posted.

Anyway, we're off to eat. Love you, Wenchie! Hello to AnnaP and all the others that might be out there. Sneech too!! I gotta remember to tell you I have this. Also, the notes are finally working, so you can post em here.

TTFN

8:12 p.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble