pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

St. Patrick's Day

Last night and tonight... not good nights.

Jesus, I thought I was rid of her! Now the psychic energy comes at me full-force!

Three years ago, I gave her the only "surprise party" she ever had... and she'd been fooling around on me. Twenty years ago, I was haveing St. Paddy's day bashes at my house with dart games in the garage, corned beef and cabbage on the stove and using bottles of Bushmill's for a toast. Now I don't even go out. Instead, I drink by myself and think about the past.

But no, I'm concentrating on the future now. I have good friends, an interesting - even if it doesn't pay much - job and I'm relaxed. I just wish I'd seen certain people online tonight... (miss you, my muse!)

Ah well... this weekend will have a Ren Fair and I'll see friends again!

Slainte!

11:31 p.m. - 2004-03-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble