pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grumbles

Today I'm feeling frustrated. The IRS is gonna hate me because NOBODY forwarded any of my important mail and now they can't find it. So I'm sending them copies of my last pay stub and copies of other statements.

I'm still trying to figure out why I feel so guilty for following my heart and dreams. I still think it's because I "ran away to join the circus."

I need a drink.

I need a hug.

I need to smile.

Instead, I've rewritten some of the things I've said about my fellow diarists! *LOL*

I'm gonna go meditate now.

Wenchy, are you sure I can't take you to prom? I'm feeling the need to freak some people out...

12:59 p.m. - 2004-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble