pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TTFN

Well, sad news, ladies and germs, boys and squirrels. I will probably be offline for the better part of three weeks. Here's the itinerary: Tuesday morning (5/18) I'm heading up to York, PA to look at some apartments I've been informed were available at the "right" price. If I find one that I like, I will put down the deposit, then head down to Baltimore and get my junk out of storage to move into the apartment. Then Kat and I head to Roswell, OH for another medieval fantasy festival/faire (http://bhfi.1st.net/index.html) where we will vend. Then it's off to Munster, IN to stay with my mom for a day and put most of the camping stuff in her garage. After that, we head down to Texas to visit my brother, Scarborough Faire (the renny fest in Waxahachie, TX) where we will be able to just attend as well as meet some internet folks from Literotica and then we head up to New York to drop Kat off to help prepare for her sisters wedding on June 5. We plan on getting there on June 3, whereas I will head over to Cape Cod, MA to attend a graduation ceremony for another internet friend... one of my oldest net friends at that. Then I head BACK to New York for the wedding and reception, then we head back down to York / Baltimore to move more stuff, then down to Raleigh to bring up the stuff from here, get settled in and get the net reset. I'll be back to dialup! *sob*

Anyway, that's the insanity I'll be doing for the next several weeks. Hopefully, I'll be able to catch up on my reading by then.

Love you all. Those of you that have my (Kat's) cellphone number, call me from time to time, OK? I'll miss you very much otherwise *smiffle*

2:39 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble