pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pit Stop

Well, let's see... Sunday was Father's Day and would have been my 23rd Wedding Anniversary. *sighs* I got a "Happy Father's Day call from a friend and wished that from Kat. Other than that, I didn't get anything (granted, I haven't been to the P.O. Box yet to see if anyone sent me a card, but... )

*sighs* I also made a commitment to my cousin to help with Fireworks this Independence Day week. That means I'll be gone an additional 10 days with no internet access. Bummer. Maybe I can earn some extra cash, though.

I found the jacket I was looking for at Boscov's. Got it for 70 bucks. It looks nice on me.

We're still looking for an apartment. We were hoping that this last show would be good for us... it wasn't. We lost money, again. It's putting a crimp on our apartment hunting, for sure! I'm getting really short on cash right now.

I'll probably try and get on the computer when I'm back "home" and at the library, but it's still "iffy".

A few of you have my Mom's home number. Give me a call there next Monday night. *hugs*

Wenchie, I miss chatting with you most of all!

4:34 p.m. - 2004-06-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble