pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired

I'm tired...

I'm tired of living on the generosity of friends.

I'm tired of not having a "home"... no, I'm tired of not having MY home! But, I don't just want to go back to what I had before. I want everything back.

(Can't have it, Jack)

I'm tired of wondering what I'm doing with my life. I'm tired of not being in love. I'm tired of just existing. I'm tired of not being proud of my achievements. I'm tired of not being able to cry and let all this crap outta my system so I can move on. I'm tired of all my personal problems, both physical and mental. I'm tired of just being on the cusp of "making it" and then sabotaging it all by doing something exceedingly stupid. I'm tired of life.

Yes, I'm simply tired of life.

1:12 p.m. - 2004-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble