pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MCP

OK... I am now gonna show my utterly chauvanistic priggish side... (I know, it absolutely surprises everyone that I'm such a male chauvanist pig, right?)

Usually when I watch the Olympics, it's "women's" gymnastics or women's ice skating. I mean, hot lil bodies in clingy, curve-hugging or semi-revealing outfits... nice lil butts, well-toned legs... All in slo-mo after the fact. Utterly luscious! And all of the gymnasts look like lithe, willowy babes... until they stand by normal people and they become *sigh* gorgeous lil pixies! (Especially that 25 yr old gymnast on the U.S. Team, Mohini Bhardwaj!) But the rest? They just look "too young" to me now. *LOL* I'm getting old!

I thought I'd seen it all with the gymnastics outfits. I mean, what more can you show, right? (Well, I mean, aside from the white lycra outfits of the English women's triathalon team that discovered that the uniforms became a tad see-through when they get wet... like from swimming... or sweat... heh-heh heh-heh...sweat... see-through... boobage!) (threw that Bevis and Butthead thing in there for you, Awesome! *smooch*)

This afternoon, I found out just how much more you can show...

You may now add to my fantasy list of hot female athletics: Olympic Beach Volleyball. Skimpiest uniforms, hot babes, small boobs, lots of action.

My dream!

My fantasy!

My...

...God, they are tall!

*laughs*

Not that I have a chance with ANY of these babes - nor am I inclined to be exceedingly athletic myself... but I like to watch! *wickedly evil leer while I twist and curl my moustache*

1:46 p.m. - 2004-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble