pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts

I thought of all sorts of other things to tell you folks about while we were rebuilding the booth, from Tiger getting whacked in the head (twice!) to my fear of heights. I'll see if I can get around to it later.

I wrote one story tonight for that special person that gets morning stories from me... *grins* I wanted to write another, but I got side tracked. Now it's too late to write. I really wish I had a laptop to take with me to the RenFaire so that I could write there. I hate doing it long-hand. I can never read my writing after about the second or third page!

I'm wondering if Blake or Anna will come back soon. I'm wondering what happened to Kikkles. I'm wondering if I'm going to move forward. I'm wondering if I'll remember to mail stuff off tomorrow. Have one more CD to make for some little Miss College Student and then I'll be ready.

I love you all.

3:15 a.m. - 2004-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble