pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Notes

OK, so I'm at the Baltimore County Library and I have 10 minutes to get this entry in.

RenFest was fantastic this past weekend and we did remarkably well. We had a birthday party for me on Saturday night and many of my Renny friends came by for a snort and some cake. I made a pot of pulled pork as well which Kat thought was "too much meat" but went pretty quickly. I only threw away liquid! (And I was counting on taco's the next day!!!!)

Anyhow, I miss everyone and I miss chatting with all of you online. Unfortunately, I won't be back to my computer until next Monday.

I've tried keeping busy with doing minor things to the booth such as adding outlets for electricity and all. It's been pretty hectic.

Anyway, I'm keeping notes and will fill you all in when I get back. Love you and miss every single one of you lil buggers!

5:13 p.m. - 2004-09-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble