pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Great White North

I'm heading up to the great white north today and it's going to be #@$@)#&) cold! (that was "goddamn fuckin" for those of you that don't read the Sunday Comics). I will be with family and friends and, as usual, limited internet access. I know y'all are tired of my limitedness, but life sucks that way sometimes.

I'm just hoping that I'll come back to Raleigh in a good mood.

*heavy sighs*

12:54 p.m. - 2004-12-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble