pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TEMP

I'm working a temporary job to have some income while waiting to head down to Florida for the renfaire there.

And I thank the gods and goddesses that it IS a temp job. This is nothing that I'd want to do on a day-to-day basis (moving complete aisles for Lowe's).

20 years of working mainly for myself has spoiled me.

Also, I'm not as much of a night owl as I used to be. (I'm working from 9 pm to 6 am) My body is refusing to adjust and I'm sleeping fitfully.

6:48 p.m. - 2005-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble