pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At Sneech's

OK, so I'm staying at Sneech's. Met two friends last night and watched the second half of "Oklahoma!" and wrestled with their dog. I think I caught a cold from one of her friends (no, I was NOT kissing any of them, you guttersnipes!)

Today, I awoke and talked to her roomie, Rob, then went off to Denny's for brunch. Did that at the wrong time of day, let me tell you! I waited an hour to get a seat at the bar! Had a good meal though.

Went to a small Super Bowl party and had fun watching the game. So, now all of Sneech's friends that know me as "that dirty old man" (I love you too, Sneech) now know that it's only half right.

Then we came back and Nanners commences to beat my ass at a card game called... oh hell... what is it called? Skee-Boo? Whumped me four out of four times.

Now I gotta deal with this cold and I didn't bring any of my soup along!

Grrrr

1:54 a.m. - 2005-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble