pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

End Of FLARF

FLARF is finally over and the stats are in... we made 40% less than we did last year... hell, we made less than we did at Louisiana Ren Fest... DAMN!

On an up note, Sneech got to come down and check out a ren fair. She enjoyed herself and was looking really HOT on Sunday! LOL... Gotta love a girl that has curves and can wear clingy clothes! You looked awesomely hot, babe!

My little friend, Mimi, was a riot. She made little clay critters and sold them during the fair along with helping me and one of the magic acts out, earning money. She didn't do too bad for a 10 yr old. Probably pulled in well over $150 for the run of the fair! I truly do love her and hope she can come back again next year.

Met lots of other folks that I won't mention here because none of you know them, will ever know them and they will mean nothing to you... if you want to read about them, go to my livejournal site and read it there (when I get it posted).

I did, however, make friends with one of Ellie's friends, Hillary. She loved my massages and we had lots of great discussions about aura's, energy/soul flow, spiritualism, etc. I went from being the typical "dirty old man" in her mind to being "a really neat guy." We all had a lot of fun.

Now I'm off to a Minstrels of Mayhem (Ahem!) concert at MacGuires 16. WOOT

7:12 p.m. - 2005-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble