pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BLAH

I'm not sure what to put in here. Well, other than I spent Easter standing in a cold tent wearing funny clothing and hawking dragons... Had sushi afterwards though.

Tried calling members of my family at the end of the day. The only person I got was my son, which was great because I miss talking to him more than anyone.

I start more temporary work on Thursday and we have NCRF for one more weekend next Saturday... then we're "off" for at least three weeks. Right now we are debating on whether I am the one that goes to TennRen or Kat is. We'll prolly compromise and I'll go the last weekend over Memorial Day. That also means I'll be going to two other Celtic Fests though so it's not too bad.

Other than that, my life is pretty dull. I meet really interesting and exciting people for short periods of time and then they disappear from my life for another year and I get to struggle to remember their names when I meet them again! *LOL*

I'll write more over the next few days - just as soon as I figure out what it is that I have to say.

2:50 p.m. - 2005-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble