pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off Again!

And off I go to yet another writers group here in Raleigh... Hopefully this one will be a good one! I'm debating whether or not to bring something of mine along.

I've been cleaning up my writing folder in my computer. I've quite a few duplicates and I've also become very strict about burning copies of my writing to CD's - especially after finding out just how much writing I lost a few years back.

Now I'm hungry, tired and in need of a nap before heading off to this new group. Happily, it's at RiRa's... another Irish Pub here... YAY!

4:53 p.m. - 2005-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble