pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A LOT OF NOTHING

OK, it's Friday, the 4th. Was supposed to be up at Otakon with Kat, but there was a snafu with the memberships, so I got cut. Will have to remember to have Kat get some autographs for freinds.

Well, when I'm home like this, I become a hermit. I don't know why, but I do. If I go outside, it will usually be in the evening or late at night when I have a craving.

But I get work done on my book.

11:56 a.m. - 2006-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble