pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd Birthday Shot

Last night, I was feeling rather low, as I always do, right before my birthday.

Then I found two things. This site was one: "The Art of Zdzislaw Berksinski" All you goth types will enjoy his macabre art. But keep in mind that I feel as if this man has gazed deep into the recesses of my own heart with this stuff, reached in and then drew it out, tossing it onto a canvas and then laughed at me in an ominous manner.

The second thing was that DragonStar came online and we chatted for about three hours. She has never failed to make me smile when she comes in and hits me with "Draggie Hugs". She's a sweetie and always finds a way to make me laugh (and vice versa).

So yeah, all is well. What else.... Hmmmm... I've had KungFuKitten pop out of a cake for me (*waggles eyebrows suggestively* Can I lick the frosting off you, babe?), read said Kitten's new vampire story, got a huggle from many of my friends - including Le Wench who is off to college again in a day or so, played with Sketty's virtual hair (well, I fondled it in my mind) and got a series of DVD's of Victor Borge's TV show from Dragonmakr (Yes, I'm wierd and, if any of you know who Victor Borge is, you are among the lucky! That, and you were raised by frighteningly odd parents as Kat and I seem to have been)

Anyway, I've bored you twice today.

If you want more of my opinions, you can "go here to the myspace blog"

Laters!

9:52 p.m. - 2006-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble