pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life Crumbling

Wow... some days I wonder why I keep doing this.

I've just realized that this is the only blog site where I actually CARE about what people write - even though I don't comment often. It's the only site where I actually read the blogs of others! At LiveJournal, I just scroll through the blogs because they are usually nothing more than people bitching or requests to friends for rides to parties. But, I'm wondering why I blog anymore. I don't really have that much to say that hasn't been said.

I've seven blog sites. Probably five too many.

Life. I'm wondering if life actually crumbles or if it just morphs over time. I'm watching my sons marriage crumble because his wife can't decide whether she wants to be a nice person or a bitchy, feminist, diesel-dyke. She's pushing him for an open marriage and has adopted some really... well... "man-hating" attitudes. If it weren't for the fact of my granddaughter, I would consider it comical and tell her to shut the fuck up. But she's dead serious.

After she's pushed to get married, have a kid and buy a house, she's now worried that "her life is passing her by and she's missing the fun she could have had if she hadn't been in a 4 year relationship with my son before they got married."

Shit, bitch... why didn't you think of this like 5 or 6 years ago??

I'm tired.

8:50 p.m. - 2007-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble