pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NaNo and Bitch session

I seem to have traded old stresses for new ones, but the old stresses were affecting my ability to creatively write. Now, I just pour my anger into it and I'm up to over 12,000 words in NaNoWriMo.

What I have is a patchwork of scenes for something that began as a creative exercise between myself and another chatter almost 8 years ago. The real key will be to see if I can pull them together after NaNo is over.

As far as my son and his wife, she's "letting him stay" until my granddaughters birthday, then she wants a "trial separation." She's not offering any guarantees and right now, I'm working on preparing him for the worst.

But her "pseudo-feminazi, man-hating, bull-dyke, wannabe-lesbian act" attitude has GOT to go! I don't care if she's bi or thinks she might be gay. But going from "Hi, Dad, I love you. I need you to talk to your son about our marriage" to "If I wanted your help, I'd have asked your ass" in two days time is not setting well with me.

I have been as neutral as I can be during all this. Just because I didn't TOTALLY take your side and informed you that you were just as much at fault for things getting to where they were and WEREN'T the "great communicator" you thought you were, doesn't mean you should be pissy with me, girl!

*sighs* Thanks for letting me get that off my chest and thank you to those that left comments of support. I'm going back to kinda watching the SD/Indy game and writing more of my NaNo novel.

10:13 p.m. - 2007-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble