pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Granddaughters

Katie & Rachel

Taken at Bristol Ren Faire in Bristol, WI two weekends ago. 

We bought Katie the red dress last year at MDRF and it was brushing the ground.  She loves the Medeival Mocs, even though they don't fit anymore (oh dear... I'm gonna be buying a pair from them EVERY year, aren't I?).  Rachel is still too young to understand what is going on, but enjoyed all the sights,  Katie is 2 1/2 and Rachel is at 6 months.


I dub thee... Sir Potato Wedge!

Why, yes, my name IS Rachel and I AM adorable, aren't I?

Okay Daddy, I've been good for a whole 30 seconds... can I go trip the entertainer now and scare all the kids?

11:12 a.m. - 2009-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble