pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I think if people knew how desperately I actually wanted to hear from them, they'd call me hourly. "She" is down to a once-per-week call. I'm thinking she feels guilty for having me come here and putting me in this position.

No, dear... I put myself in this position. I was told not to come. I should listen to tarot readers that have no incentive to tell me good news and are honest.

Now I suffer for my actions because I alone am to blame.

The problem is that I am on this little spire of rock and, no matter where I turn, I only see the chasm.

7:38 p.m. - 2015-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble