pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate these little setbacks, especially when they cost me money.

U-haul didn't have any trucks available for one-way movers. That, and I was informed my costs will be $300 more than they quoted me for last week because... well, because the closer you get to the end of the month, the greater the demand. This means I'll have less to spend on a car. Goddamnit!

The other thing that is drawn out is that I will now have to say goodbye to the kids and that will absolutely break my heart. I had dinner with Mary-Claude and her parents and they want me to come by on Monday. This will be the most painful part because I love those kids as if they were my own.

Now I just want to get drunk and cry.

10:35 p.m. - 2015-06-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble