pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, I'm in a new area (while I'm from Indiana, I've never lived in Lafayette) and staying with an old neighbor from San Diego who is nice enough to lend me a couch.

Things are moving slow... too slow for me. I got a car, but need insurance. New Jersey unemployment is dragging their feet about paying me and my bank funds are getting low. I need to get a permanent place to stay as well as a job, but can't get either until I have some income (and a little more stability).

One small parachute has opened, but I still feel like I'm in free-fall until I can get the main 'chute to deploy.

2:31 p.m. - 2015-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble