pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Good news and bad news.

First, the good news: The 16 year old inside of me is not fond of having the numerals switched around (today is my 61st birthday).

Now the bad news: I've developed a head cold over the weekend. Scratchy throat, itchy eyes and runny nose. Also, my extended stay with Nicki is putting a lot of stress on the relationship she has with her girlfriend. The date for me to move into my place keeps getting moved. It's now going to be "next Monday" because the person in the apartment has to be evicted. *sighs*

I'm watching Nicki fall apart over all this. All I can do is give her money to cover the time and expense of staying on her couch, but that won't resolve the issues and it won't repair the damage done to her relationship.

Quite honestly, though, I am not sure her relationship with Heidi will last. Heidi is controlling and vindictive. Everything I've said to her as a joke has been turned on Nicki, so I will simply have to ignore her in the future. I just want to be in my own place and not have to worry about others.

Please, please, please, powers-that-be, let this be the last delay.

6:36 p.m. - 2015-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble