pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Back to being paid, and for training, no less! In just about another month, I'll be "back to normal" I'm thinking.

The real odd thing is that I'm single, not looking and not really worried about it for once. I'm close enough to some friends and my son to make everything bearable, but far enough away from most to keep me sane.

I've pissed off another relative somehow. Went up to watch my cousin and his crew do the Lynwood Festival fireworks and was basically "dismissed" by him. *shrugs* Two of my old crew members and I had a good talk, though.

Now I need to put together a list of references.

8:26 p.m. - 2015-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble