pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Things went okay over Turkey Day weekend. Son & Ex decided to go to the neighbors house for dinner and invited me. Chris (my son) tells me that HIS ex is moving back to Indiana, albeit to Bloomington... but that's close enough to where he will get them every other weekend. I'm "halfway" so maybe in the summer, I can take them to Indiana Beach.

Job is doing well. They stopped me from lifting and put me on a job where I push buttons. Seems I've impressed more than one person, so that makes me feel good. My Lead said that he likes to see that I am always moving, either for the packing process or sweeping and cleaning. Had to tell him I wasn't doing it to show anyone up, but that I had to keep moving to prevent my joints from stiffening up. Hell, after 12 hours, I can barely move when I get home.

Joined a dating site and was just about to give up on it when I was contacted by a nice lady who is about 90 minutes away. We've been talking by phone and we seem to get along. I have a "date" with her this Friday... and she actually understands what "dating" means!

Of course, when it rains, it pours. I've had two other interesting women contact me as well. We'll just have to see who is compatible in person.

8:25 p.m. - 2015-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble