pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Fuck, what is happening to people I know? They seem to be aging! LOL

Ran into a friend of the family on Sunday that I've probably not seen for 10 years. She was my ex-wife's "hottest" friend and it took me a good fifteen minutes to recognize who she was. Man, I don't feel any older but, damn it, who ARE all these old people I keep running into?

7:58 p.m. - 2017-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble