pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There are days when I really hate being bi-polar. And there are days when I really hate the VA for sucking in this city. I was supposed to be in New Jersey today to see the high school graduation of a girl that has been like a daughter to me for the past 14 years. The weather conspired against me and my flight got canceled with no other flights available that would get me there on time. A small bright spot is that I will be taking my younger granddaughter for the weekend to spend some time with her. Then I need to start searching for direction in my life once more. I'll be seeing my MH provider on Monday and see if I can get a push in the right direction as well as some meds that will stop my mind from racing all over the place and help me concentrate on the things that are important. Hey, Fate... whatever I did to piss you off? I'm fuckin' sorry, okay? Quit making my life suck! I'll do my best to be a better person!

2:46 p.m. - 2017-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble