pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Entry: Looking for the Wench

OK, I signed up so I could leave a note to Wench. I'm in Deerfield Beach, Florida at Quiet Waters Park for the Southern Florida Renaissance Fair (FLARF)for the next 4 weekends and then it's up to North Carolina for the Raleigh Ren Fair. So far it's been interesting. Lots of rain. I'm using the laptop computer of a friend of mine from the net who is a pediatrician here in Ft. Lauderdale (or whichever town we are in). He has an intern here that reminds me quite a bit of Wench. She's about 5' 8", tanned and cute as a button!

We are camping the whole time we're here. It's an eclectic mix of artists, musicians and crafters. We get concerts almost nightly. They guy next to us is a metalworker and he has a toucan that is a bright lime green on it's bill and some of it's feathers. He also has a monkey by the name of "Maggie" that likes to make faces at me while I'm cooking. She came over for a visit one day (and wasn't supposed to.) Been looking at all the cats in the park and wishing I had one. I miss my cats and their purr when they curl up with me at night. I know guys aren't supposed to say things like that, but I'm a cat person.

I'm hoping there won't be much rain this weekend so that we can have some pretty good sales. Kat finally made another "Zard" which is twice as big as her current large dragons. It's freakin huge. I'm taking lots of pictures so I will post them eventually.

I visited with Starbellied Sneech when I drove out here from Texas. She and I had a ton of fun goofing around. Got lots of looks from folks that said, "Isn't she a bit young for you, daddio?" *laughs* It was just the reaction we were trying for. I'm wondering just HOW jealous I've made "Rex" (her ex beau).

No, nothing "went on," there's nothing GOING on, so all you perverts from CEA can get your mind out of the gutter. I love the Sneecher, but I enjoy teasing her more! *evil laugh*

Anyway, if anyone sees this and knows how to contact Wench, other than her yahoo addy, tell her that Pyro is looking for her.

5:19 p.m. - 2004-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble