pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gone, but not forgotten.

Well, I won't be in here for a couple days due to attending the Southern Maryland Celtic Festival in Prince Frederick MD. We did well here last year, despite the cold and rain. Suppposed to be warm and sunny this time. I hope so!

Last year, I met Celtic fiddler, Bonnie Rideout, watched a dog terrorize sheep and bought my first set of metal weaponry. *grins*

Now if I can just overcome my writers block...

Have fun at Prom, Wenchie! Wish I could be there (or send my son) for a date! *grins* Make those small-town boys drool!

2:20 a.m. - 2004-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble