pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Membership Revoked

I don�t belong anymore. For the past three days I�ve stood in my oak grove and tried to recharge my spiritual energy� the energy I�ve always gotten from my �sacred place.� The energy I�ve always gotten from my �prayer place.� Now I�m truly homeless. The feeling I got was �this isn�t your place anymore. You don�t belong here.�

I feel nothing but overwhelming sadness now that I�m in my home area. I�ve had so much creativity here� and yet, such a lousy time with love in this area. I�ve had all my major heartbreaks here. And yet� so much output!

I�m feeling very isolated. I can�t even begin to describe how bad it feels� in fact, I don�t want to. I�m trying hard not to dwell on it, but it�s all pervasive.

I�m here in Indiana to shoot fireworks. I�ll be doing that tomorrow (Thursday) then Saturday and Sunday. Then on Monday I head back to Raleigh. The following weekend we head out to Philly for AnthroCon, so Jack continues to be busy. I hope I will be, if to just keep my mind off shit. The drugs ain�t workin� anymore!

Well, it's time to leave the library... She has just walked in with her brood in tow. I may just be able to duck out without any of them seeing me...

3:14 p.m. - 2004-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble