pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Junque

I was having some really odd feelings last night. Sometimes I just click with certain people and know when they need a phone call. One of my cyber-daughters did. I probably should have read her entry first, because I might have steered the conversation in a totally different direction, but maybe it was a good thing I didn't. I just felt she needed to talk... and we did.

Dear, I hope you know you can always call me... even if it's only to cry on the phone.

Yeah, I know. This should probably have gone in your notes, but you don't have them turned on.

*Sending mental hugs to the "big-butt" babe in Zonie-land*

On other notes... Yes, Kat... I miss ya too.

Minnapop/Wenchie has disappeared from the net... *sighs*

So have others... but I still have April and Holly here. *big hugs to you both as well!*

1:37 a.m. - 2005-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble