pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yuck!

I hate my sinuses. I really do. They've given me more problems in the past few months than I've had in the past 10 years. I've had three infections almost in a row. Tonight, I had fluid go into my left ear once more (there's the left again, always trying to do me in! LOL) and I've spent the last five hours either puking my guts out or just moaning and feeling like ick. The fluid is slowly receding, but I'm still woozy. Just waiting for the room to stop spinning enough to sleep (yeah, it's like being really drunk but without the "fun" of being high for awhile.)

Thankfully I got a number of things done around the house before I went down. I was hoping to get the floors scrubbed, but I don't think that'll happen... at least not tomorrow.

Gakked up my dinner by praying to the porcelain god. I've since been slowly replacing it with neutral but good-for-you kinda stuff... peaches, soda water with bitters, etc.

I really hate feeling this way, y'know. Sinus headache for four days (after taking antibiotics!!!!) and then this shit. To the God and Goddess: Whatever really bad kharmic thing I did, I'M FUCKIN' SORRY, OK???!!!

*grins*

12:59 a.m. - 2005-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble