pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grumpy

I'm not doing well. I'm biting off heads as of late, especially when folks don't talk to me for weeks at a time and, when they come back online to talk to me and I don't fall all over myself to chat with them, get upset.

Well, I'm upset. A good friend, that I actually met here! (t85225) has just been diagnosed with lung cancer and is in the hospital undergoing intense chemotherapy. Damn it, I make ONE male friend finally and they get sick on me!!

People seem to be stepping on my raw nerves as of late. People have also been lying to me a lot and I've been finding out just to what extent. I've not written anything seriously since last August and I'm edgy. All because someone managed to get into that deep-dark, locked up place inside my soul and unwrap my heart for a bit. Unfortunately, she was collecting them. That ended in December, but things are coming to light now that show just how much I've been played.

*sighs* Now I don't know who to trust anymore... or even if I should. Online just isn't doing it for me. Then again, neither is real life.

So, that's why I ain't been posting here much.

1:13 a.m. - 2007-02-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble