pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Non sequiturs

Non sequiturs

Just watching Samauri Jack. Dammit... it's the same one that I last saw in Baltimore back in November. Murphy's Law.

Great day today, businesswise. We did 91% of MY goal and 121% of Kat's. Just proves I have higher standards and expectations.

Got some good karma today... all that I asked for. Now I'm wasting it on something trivial. I need to stop.

Dammit... I need a dentist! LOL

10:48 p.m. - 2004-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble