pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Poem

Second Entry of the Day...

I dreamt a dream and it wasn't erotic
Or memorably warped or weird
No sex, no falling, no strange, faceless people
But it was sensuously palleted by you.
You took my hand, such a simple thing
Took my hand into yours
It was so small compared to mine
So delicate, smooth and soft
Making these on this old man
look old and care-worn
But you took it into yours
And turned me to you
Your touch saying "I love you"
And that touch
Said more than words
And your look
said "I care"
And because of that
I find I adore you more than ever.

JCK 8/9/04

"for my lil L"

10:15 p.m. - 2004-08-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble