pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

APRIL'S SURVEY

My FOURTH entry of the day...

Here ya go, April:

1. Who are you?: Jack, Jackanoodles, Pyro, da PyroGuy, Quiet Knight

2. Are we friends?: I hope so, after sucking on your toes and hitting on your sister!

3. When and how did we meet?: First at a chatroom (CEA) and then in person at your sisters place.

4. Do you (or did you ever) have a crush on me?: I still do! (Damn you, Gorb!) You�re a hottie!

5. Would you kiss me?: I think I did� a couple times! Wanna do it again?

6. Describe me in one word: Cuddly

7. What was your first impression?: Damn, she looks better in person than in her pictures and FUCK does she look hot in jeans!

8. Do you still think that way about me now?: Oh HELL yes!

9. What reminds you of me?: Vanilla scents and Bailey�s Irish Cream

10. If you could give me anything what would it be?: A long, drawn out massage� naked in a hot tub! Whoohoo!

11. How well do you know me?: I�ve seen your boobs � what does that tell ya?

12. When's the last time you saw me?: On webcam or in person? January of 2001 in person at your sisters house. A few months ago on webcam.

13. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?: Yeah. That I fell in love with you the moment I saw ya. Then ya ruined it by telling me you was in lub wid da Gorb.

14. Are you going to put this on your journal/diary and see what I say about you?: LOL� It�s here, isn�t it?

8:33 p.m. - 2004-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble