pyroguysr's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Remembering WTC and two nitwit 40 yr old Jr Hi twits

REMEMBRANCE AND A RANT AT TWO 40 YR OLD JUNIOR HIGH KIDS

Today marks a milestone in the history of this country. It also marks a milestone in my life (along with January 28th of that same year).

I had just left Sandra�s house, where I stopped in for a morning cuppa coffee. I got on the road to work and turned on WLS-890 AM in Chicago to listen to Don Wade & Roma. Don was talking about an airplane that had hit the WTC. He didn�t know if it was a small plane or a large one.

I had just started with my new brokerage firm, Raymond James & Associates. I�d left those crooks at Bank One (now Chase � don�t EVER bank there� those arrogant bastards will rob you blind!) and joined the firm I�d wanted to go to for a year. RJA was owned by First Chicago/NBD Investments before they were bought by Bank Fun and the big digit sucked all the life out of everything. Over the previous 12 months, life had been uncertain for the small brokerage firm and the manager at RJA was afraid to �rock the boat� by hiring me on and having a �smooth� transition of all my clients to them. Now, the firm was bought back by management and the office run by someone else. I moved before I killed my manager at Big Digit.

By the time I got to work, a second plane had slammed into WTC and another had hit the Pentagon. All was eerily silent. The phones in the office didn�t ring. I called my wife, I called Sandra where she worked and we cried� watching those two ugly yet graceful structures crumble.

I had worked in those buildings just a few years previous, during a training session with Dean Witter Reynolds. The previous year, my wife and I had been flown to NYC by a mutual fund company I did a lot of business with, and we'd visited the towers. I knew people there. I think many of us did.

After that date, my business slowly crumbled when all my clients were paralyzed into inaction, my love-life collapsed � both with Sandra and with my wife, a part of me died as well. I fell into a horrid state of depression that I�m just now starting to come out of. Nothing has been the same since.

My wife and I have split. Sandra dumped me for a guy without a creative bone in his body because she was never �about� creativity and love, but about money. She has now TWO houses (maybe three, since her mom passed on earlier this year), she�s getting married to him and she has the prestige she�s always wanted.

So, why do the two of them still act like they�re in junior high?

What do I mean?

An IT friend of mine gave me a little program he developed that runs a trace on who is reading my MySpace journal. I had a bunch of familiar people reading it (even though mine is open to the public, it seems that only my friends actually read my blog because I�m a wordy S.O.B.) But two stood out as being foreign. When I traced them back, whose blog�s should they be but Sandra Rosinski's and, the other belonging to her neandrathal boyfriend, Matt Nantais.

So, I commented in my Blog about it. A week later, the same thing happened to me that happened to my email accounts when Matt, Mandy (Sandra�s former �best friend� and one of my best friends now) and I mixed it up a bit on IM (Oh, on that day I SOOOOO wanted to send Matt the email Mandy gave me, written by Sandra, comparing Matt to me� saying he was a �twig dick� and �quick on the trigger� compared to me!).

After that blog entry, I went from getting one or two solicitations for sex sites to being flooded with 10 or 20 on a daily basis at MySpace. It�s annoying, but all I do is erase them and/or deny the requests. (I don�t know how many solicitations I get at my old PyroGuySr at yahoo anymore since I shut that site down because of the spam flood.)

But it is SO fuckin� junior high!

These are two supposedly 40 something adults who both have careers and have two houses. Between the two of them, they probably make well over $100,000 a year. This is a lady that dumped ME after I spent $1000 on her and her family for Christmas in 2000 (spending $265 on her alone for an Irish Wool Cable knit sweater that she'd "always wanted"), ignored that fact and gushed to me about how MATT bought them a DVD player and a cabinet for her and the kids (she had been fucking him on the side for over a month... total cost to him for HIS Christmas splurge? Under 300 bucks). THIS is the lady that accused ME of fucking around when SHE was the one doing so by hitting up guys on websites and telling me she �just wanted to make more friends.� She acts like I dumped her, hurt her and was cruel to her. It�s the other way around, honey! Yes, I am no angel here. I was in love with Sandra while still married� I was totally dedicated to her� I flirted in chatrooms with people from Australia, not in the U.S., but she was a psychotic bitch and accused me of all sorts of things she was doing. She wasn't mentally stable then. Still isn't!

Thank the gods I�m not with her. Matt, you deserve her!

Yes, Sandra� your blog site says it all� You ARE a loser!

Now, both of you, go away and leave me alone, please. I have a whole NEW life to live!

2:00 p.m. - 2006-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

minnapop
sbsneech
mrscoble
loversvanity
jellyrose
buttwhore
zalitar
newsoulie
orsimblossim
fleureurope
hissandtell
secretinside
elgorbo
nightdragon
grassyknoll
bindyree
lady-frenzy
breakthedark
nilliem
bettyford
sketty
scotvalkyrie
kungfukitten
joiedv
nimbus-
off-book
tudor-diva
petmykittie
chasngghosts
onewithout
degausser
prisscoble